you were strong and i was not..

And now when all is done, there is nothing to say, you have gone and so effortlessly, you have won. You can go ahead tell them. Tell them all I know now, Shout it from the roof top, write it on the sky love, all we had is gone now, tell them I was happy and my heart is broken, all my scars are open, tell them what I hope would be impossible..


Ingen sa att det skulle göra ont, ingen sa att jag skulle sakna dig, ingen sa att jag skulle vänta, ingen sa att det skulle bli bra, ingen sa att jag skulle tänka på dig, ingen sa att jag skulle få tillbaka känslorna varje gång jag kollar på dig, ingen sa att jag fortfarande skulle älska dig efter ett år..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0